On Air Now
Non-Stop Music
Liverpool Student Radio
Liverpool's Number 1!
Student Media Society
of the Year 2016
Liverpool Student Radio
On Air Now
Non-Stop Music


LIVE: The new SROs are announced

The results are in…

It’s a been a hectic week of campaigning, and we’ve been at Hope Uni Creative Campus to find out who’s taking over from Harry, Emma, Rosie and Alex.

We can now reveal that the new SRO team is:


Sean Turner (President)

Yasmin Gasimova

Ananda Mohan

Oba Akinwale


There were 4891 votes cast across Liverpool Guild of Students, meaning 20% of students voted at the University of Liverpool. Full voting breakdown will be available next week.


Feature Image: @LiverpoolGuild

Cecily Sheppard

More Guild Elections

Listen Again: SO Election Results Special
Candidate Interviews – Student Officer Elections 2018
Student Officer Elections 2018- Who’s Been Voting So Far?
EXIT POLL – The Student Officer Elections Broadcast 2018
Student Officer Candidates 2018 Revealed, Plus Halls Naming Preferendum